点评

8.8
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.1
舒适度
8.5
住宿位置
8.7
设施
8.4
员工
9.3
性价比
8.7

点评

    周聰達
    sg

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Barbara
    at

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Silvia
    at

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月30日
    I really hate the guests that do not understand the concept of parking between 2 indicated lines, but park however they want on 2 parking places, especially in such a limited parking area. The hotel is innocent, I am aware.
    The beds were very comfortable. The check in works very well, even if the receptionist is not there anymore. I received the needed info, all easy and well organised.
    Davide
    it

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月12日
    No restorant in the structure for dinner meal.
    Room veri confortable
    Leonard
    ro

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    at

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年2月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Marie
    at

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月22日

    Highly recommendable! Good value

    Excellent service! Amazing breakfast! Lovely bed
    Thomas DZ
    fr

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年12月30日

    Good value for money

    The soap/shampoo smells weird
    Convenient road stop. Good value for money, we had what we paid for. Overall clean, if you don't investigate further.
    Leona
    gb

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年12月8日

    It was clean dry and warm - overall adequate but lack of hot water was annoying.

    There was no hot water and the room smelt of old tobacco which was not pleasant.
    The lady at reception was friendly and helpful.
    Robert
    si

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月1日
    we had a room number 207,room has very bad old mattress, they need replace mattress and must bee hard mattress TV is too small
    really excellent breakfast
    Zoran
    hr

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    rs

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年9月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    at

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年8月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Szabolcs
    hu

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年7月29日

    Convinient room, close to city center

    These are really minor wishes I had. I would liked to have a chair in the room. And a closed place for bicycles.
    As the reception was closed from afternoon the key was found in a safebox, and we got clear instruction how to use it, so we get to the room easily. Hotline was available all the day. The room had modern design, convinient bed. Good choice of breakfast. Location is close to downtown.
    Daniel
    ro

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年7月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Róbert
    sk

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年7月14日

    1. Int. Sonnwendlauf - Feldbach

    I missed a minibar or a small refrigerator in the room.
    Nice view from the balcony. Large room.
    Maria
    at

    综合评分

    9.6
    2016年12月26日

    Fine hotel

    papedo
    at

    综合评分

    8.8
    2016年11月21日

    Best choice in Feldbach

    Jörg
    at

    综合评分

    9.2
    2016年8月14日

    Good spot for exploring the region!

    Top Offer on Booking.com Top bed
    Ivan
    hu

    综合评分

    9.6
    2016年8月8日
    Exterior.
    Cosy and confortable every corner inside the hotel.
正在载入点评