Değerlendirmeler

8,8
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
9,1
Rahatlık
8,5
Otel konumu
8,7
Olanaklar
8,4
Çalışanlar
9,3
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,7

Değerlendirmeler

    Barbara
    at

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    1 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Silvia
    at

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    30 Nisan 2018
    I really hate the guests that do not understand the concept of parking between 2 indicated lines, but park however they want on 2 parking places, especially in such a limited parking area. The hotel is innocent, I am aware.
    The beds were very comfortable. The check in works very well, even if the receptionist is not there anymore. I received the needed info, all easy and well organised.
    Davide
    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    12 Mart 2018
    No restorant in the structure for dinner meal.
    Room veri confortable
    Leonard
    ro

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    24 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    at

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    9 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Marie
    at

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    22 Ocak 2018

    Highly recommendable! Good value

    Excellent service! Amazing breakfast! Lovely bed
    Thomas DZ
    fr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    30 Aralık 2017

    Good value for money

    The soap/shampoo smells weird
    Convenient road stop. Good value for money, we had what we paid for. Overall clean, if you don't investigate further.
    Leona
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,2
    8 Aralık 2017

    It was clean dry and warm - overall adequate but lack of hot water was annoying.

    There was no hot water and the room smelt of old tobacco which was not pleasant.
    The lady at reception was friendly and helpful.
    Robert
    si

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    1 Kasım 2017
    we had a room number 207,room has very bad old mattress, they need replace mattress and must bee hard mattress TV is too small
    really excellent breakfast
    Zoran
    hr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    16 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    rs

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,0
    30 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    at

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    7 Ağustos 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Szabolcs
    hu

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    29 Temmuz 2017

    Convinient room, close to city center

    These are really minor wishes I had. I would liked to have a chair in the room. And a closed place for bicycles.
    As the reception was closed from afternoon the key was found in a safebox, and we got clear instruction how to use it, so we get to the room easily. Hotline was available all the day. The room had modern design, convinient bed. Good choice of breakfast. Location is close to downtown.
    Daniel
    ro

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    23 Temmuz 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Róbert
    sk

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    14 Temmuz 2017

    1. Int. Sonnwendlauf - Feldbach

    I missed a minibar or a small refrigerator in the room.
    Nice view from the balcony. Large room.
    Maria
    at

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    26 Aralık 2016

    Fine hotel

    papedo
    at

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    21 Kasım 2016

    Best choice in Feldbach

    Jörg
    at

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    14 Ağustos 2016

    Good spot for exploring the region!

    Top Offer on Booking.com Top bed
    Ivan
    hu

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    8 Ağustos 2016
    Exterior.
    Cosy and confortable every corner inside the hotel.
    Wilhelm
    at

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    24 Temmuz 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.