Отзывы

8,8
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,1
Комфорт
8,5
Расположение объекта размещения
8,7
Удобства
8,4
Персонал
9,3
Соотношение цены и качества
8,7

Отзывы

    Olga
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 мая 2018

    Всем советую, отличный номер!

    Отличный номер, чистота, тишина, завтрак-супер!!
    Valery
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 октября 2017

    Хороший отель в тихом городке недалеко от Грац

    В городке проблема с едой в вечернее время((( Ближайший ресторан, где можно поужинать находится в 3 минутах ходьбы от отеля. Это итальянский ресторан в меню которого спагетти и паста в изобилии.
    Очень чистый номер. Очень удобная парковка. Отель в центре городка, но не в самой «гуще» событий, поэтому тихо и удобные подъезды для путешествия на авто. Выпить пива и просто отдохнуть можно в радиусе 10—15 метров от отеля. В 50 метрах есть заправка где можно купить всякую всячину.
    lada
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    23 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Maksym
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 апреля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Barbara
    at

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    1 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Silvia
    at

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    30 апреля 2018
    I really hate the guests that do not understand the concept of parking between 2 indicated lines, but park however they want on 2 parking places, especially in such a limited parking area. The hotel is innocent, I am aware.
    The beds were very comfortable. The check in works very well, even if the receptionist is not there anymore. I received the needed info, all easy and well organised.
    Davide
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    12 марта 2018
    No restorant in the structure for dinner meal.
    Room veri confortable
    Leonard
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    at

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    9 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Marie
    at

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 января 2018

    Highly recommendable! Good value

    Excellent service! Amazing breakfast! Lovely bed
    Thomas DZ
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    30 декабря 2017

    Good value for money

    The soap/shampoo smells weird
    Convenient road stop. Good value for money, we had what we paid for. Overall clean, if you don't investigate further.
    Leona
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    8 декабря 2017

    It was clean dry and warm - overall adequate but lack of hot water was annoying.

    There was no hot water and the room smelt of old tobacco which was not pleasant.
    The lady at reception was friendly and helpful.
    Robert
    si

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    1 ноября 2017
    we had a room number 207,room has very bad old mattress, they need replace mattress and must bee hard mattress TV is too small
    really excellent breakfast
    Zoran
    hr

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    16 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    rs

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    30 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    at

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    7 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Szabolcs
    hu

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    29 июля 2017

    Convinient room, close to city center

    These are really minor wishes I had. I would liked to have a chair in the room. And a closed place for bicycles.
    As the reception was closed from afternoon the key was found in a safebox, and we got clear instruction how to use it, so we get to the room easily. Hotline was available all the day. The room had modern design, convinient bed. Good choice of breakfast. Location is close to downtown.
    Daniel
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    23 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Róbert
    sk

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    14 июля 2017

    1. Int. Sonnwendlauf - Feldbach

    I missed a minibar or a small refrigerator in the room.
    Nice view from the balcony. Large room.
    Maria
    at

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    26 декабря 2016

    Fine hotel

Идет загрузка отзывов