Recensioni

8,8
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,1
Comfort
8,5
Posizione della struttura
8,7
Servizi
8,4
Staff
9,3
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,7

Recensioni

    Giuseppe
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    29 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    elena
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,0
    5 gennaio 2018
    Stanza ampia, con letto comodo. Bagno con ampia doccia. Staff cordiale e gentile, hotel consigliato, per noi un po' lontano da Graz. Buona colazione.
    michael
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    28 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    mulan
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    10 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    at

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    14 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    23 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Sabina Schab
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    13 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Barbara
    at

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    1 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Silvia
    at

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    30 aprile 2018
    I really hate the guests that do not understand the concept of parking between 2 indicated lines, but park however they want on 2 parking places, especially in such a limited parking area. The hotel is innocent, I am aware.
    The beds were very comfortable. The check in works very well, even if the receptionist is not there anymore. I received the needed info, all easy and well organised.
    Davide
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    12 marzo 2018
    No restorant in the structure for dinner meal.
    Room veri confortable
    Leonard
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    24 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    at

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    9 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Marie
    at

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 gennaio 2018

    Highly recommendable! Good value

    Excellent service! Amazing breakfast! Lovely bed
    Thomas DZ
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    30 dicembre 2017

    Good value for money

    The soap/shampoo smells weird
    Convenient road stop. Good value for money, we had what we paid for. Overall clean, if you don't investigate further.
    Leona
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    8 dicembre 2017

    It was clean dry and warm - overall adequate but lack of hot water was annoying.

    There was no hot water and the room smelt of old tobacco which was not pleasant.
    The lady at reception was friendly and helpful.
    Robert
    si

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    1 novembre 2017
    we had a room number 207,room has very bad old mattress, they need replace mattress and must bee hard mattress TV is too small
    really excellent breakfast
    Zoran
    hr

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    16 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    rs

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    30 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    at

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    7 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Szabolcs
    hu

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    29 luglio 2017

    Convinient room, close to city center

    These are really minor wishes I had. I would liked to have a chair in the room. And a closed place for bicycles.
    As the reception was closed from afternoon the key was found in a safebox, and we got clear instruction how to use it, so we get to the room easily. Hotline was available all the day. The room had modern design, convinient bed. Good choice of breakfast. Location is close to downtown.
Caricamento recensioni...