Recenzije

8,8
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,1
Udobnost
8,5
Lokacija objekta
8,7
Sadržaji
8,4
Osoblje
9,3
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
8,7

Recenzije

    Jure
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    13. prosinca 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Barbara
    at

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    1. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Silvia
    at

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    30. travnja 2018.
    I really hate the guests that do not understand the concept of parking between 2 indicated lines, but park however they want on 2 parking places, especially in such a limited parking area. The hotel is innocent, I am aware.
    The beds were very comfortable. The check in works very well, even if the receptionist is not there anymore. I received the needed info, all easy and well organised.
    Davide
    it

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    12. ožujka 2018.
    No restorant in the structure for dinner meal.
    Room veri confortable
    Leonard
    ro

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    24. veljače 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    at

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,1
    9. veljače 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Marie
    at

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    22. siječnja 2018.

    Highly recommendable! Good value

    Excellent service! Amazing breakfast! Lovely bed
    Thomas DZ
    fr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    30. prosinca 2017.

    Good value for money

    The soap/shampoo smells weird
    Convenient road stop. Good value for money, we had what we paid for. Overall clean, if you don't investigate further.
    Leona
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,2
    8. prosinca 2017.

    It was clean dry and warm - overall adequate but lack of hot water was annoying.

    There was no hot water and the room smelt of old tobacco which was not pleasant.
    The lady at reception was friendly and helpful.
    Robert
    si

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    1. studenog 2017.
    we had a room number 207,room has very bad old mattress, they need replace mattress and must bee hard mattress TV is too small
    really excellent breakfast
    Zoran
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    16. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    rs

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    5,0
    30. rujna 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    at

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    7. kolovoza 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Szabolcs
    hu

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    29. srpnja 2017.

    Convinient room, close to city center

    These are really minor wishes I had. I would liked to have a chair in the room. And a closed place for bicycles.
    As the reception was closed from afternoon the key was found in a safebox, and we got clear instruction how to use it, so we get to the room easily. Hotline was available all the day. The room had modern design, convinient bed. Good choice of breakfast. Location is close to downtown.
    Daniel
    ro

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    23. srpnja 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Róbert
    sk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    14. srpnja 2017.

    1. Int. Sonnwendlauf - Feldbach

    I missed a minibar or a small refrigerator in the room.
    Nice view from the balcony. Large room.
    Maria
    at

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    26. prosinca 2016.

    Fine hotel

    papedo
    at

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    21. studenog 2016.

    Best choice in Feldbach

    Jörg
    at

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    14. kolovoza 2016.

    Good spot for exploring the region!

    Top Offer on Booking.com Top bed
    Ivan
    hu

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    8. kolovoza 2016.
    Exterior.
    Cosy and confortable every corner inside the hotel.
Učitavanje recenzija