Reviews

8.8
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.5
Property Location
8.7
Facilities
8.4
Staff
9.3
Value
8.7

Reviews

    at

    Review Score

    7.1
    February 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thomas DZ
    fr

    Review Score

    8.3
    December 30, 2017

    Good value for money

    The soap/shampoo smells weird
    Convenient road stop. Good value for money, we had what we paid for. Overall clean, if you don't investigate further.
    Robert
    si

    Review Score

    7.5
    November 1, 2017
    we had a room number 207,room has very bad old mattress, they need replace mattress and must bee hard mattress TV is too small
    really excellent breakfast
    papedo
    at

    Review Score

    8.8
    November 21, 2016

    Best choice in Feldbach

    Barbara
    at

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Silvia
    at

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 30, 2018
    I really hate the guests that do not understand the concept of parking between 2 indicated lines, but park however they want on 2 parking places, especially in such a limited parking area. The hotel is innocent, I am aware.
    The beds were very comfortable. The check in works very well, even if the receptionist is not there anymore. I received the needed info, all easy and well organised.
    Davide
    it

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 12, 2018
    No restorant in the structure for dinner meal.
    Room veri confortable
    Leonard
    ro

    Review Score

    10
    February 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marie
    at

    Review Score

    10
    January 22, 2018

    Highly recommendable! Good value

    Excellent service! Amazing breakfast! Lovely bed
    Leona
    gb

    Review Score

    6.2
    December 8, 2017

    It was clean dry and warm - overall adequate but lack of hot water was annoying.

    There was no hot water and the room smelt of old tobacco which was not pleasant.
    The lady at reception was friendly and helpful.
    Zoran
    hr

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    rs

    Review Score

    5.0
    September 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    at

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Szabolcs
    hu

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 29, 2017

    Convinient room, close to city center

    These are really minor wishes I had. I would liked to have a chair in the room. And a closed place for bicycles.
    As the reception was closed from afternoon the key was found in a safebox, and we got clear instruction how to use it, so we get to the room easily. Hotline was available all the day. The room had modern design, convinient bed. Good choice of breakfast. Location is close to downtown.
    Daniel
    ro

    Review Score

    8.3
    July 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Róbert
    sk

    Review Score

    8.8
    July 14, 2017

    1. Int. Sonnwendlauf - Feldbach

    I missed a minibar or a small refrigerator in the room.
    Nice view from the balcony. Large room.
    Maria
    at

    Review Score

    9.6
    December 26, 2016

    Fine hotel

    Jörg
    at

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 14, 2016

    Good spot for exploring the region!

    Top Offer on Booking.com Top bed
    Ivan
    hu

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 8, 2016
    Exterior.
    Cosy and confortable every corner inside the hotel.
    Wilhelm
    at

    Review Score

    8.3
    July 24, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.